Course Coordinators

 

Course Co-ordinator
Course Name Email Telephone
First Year Courses Dr. Aidan Mooney amooney@cs.nuim.ie 708 6088
CSSE Dr. Charles Markham charlesm@cs.nuim.ie 708 3383
Science and Arts Degrees Mr. Dermot Kelly dkelly@cs.nuim.ie 708 3852
Computational Thinking Dr. Phil Maguire pmaguire@cs.nuim.ie 7086082
Fourth Year Projects Dr. Sue Bergin sbergin@cs.nuim.ie 708 6088
HDipIT Mr. Dermot Kelly dkelly@cs.nuim.ie 708 3852
HDipSD/ Cert SD Ms. Thoa Pham thoa.pham@nuim.ie 708 6081
Cert in Science Dr. Tom Naughton tomn@cs.nuim.ie 708 4599
Multimedia & MMW Mr. Tom Lysaght tlysaght@cs.nuim.ie 708 4592
Music Technology Dr. Joe Timoney jtimoney@cs.nuim.ie 708 4769
MSc Soft Eng Dr. Adam Winstanley adamw@cs.nuim.ie 708 3853
Postgraduate - Research Dr. John McDonald johnmcd@cs.nuim.ie 708 4589
Erasmus Mundus Dr. Diarmuid O' Donohue dod@cs.nuim.ie 708 3851
Socrates / Erasmus Dr. Joe Timoney jtimoney@cs.nuim.ie 708 3463

 

Last Modified: Fri, 07/10/2016 - 09:43